ss1

tales of the Death-Wish pt.2
2001-05-21 - 3:44 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

And the Hits Just Keep on Rollin'...

Tales of the Death-Wish

 

Pt. 2 : Whatever Works.

 

tim:"Soooo, does that hot teacher chick still live across the street?"

me:"That's my brother's fiance', and no, she doesn't"

I smirked with no one seeing as I left the room. Rattled him, and this is the first time I saw him with nothing to say. Kid is a born smartass, with something to say to everyone.

Later in the night, at about three o'clock in the morning, Tim (with a head full of Juan Valdez's finest) cornered my brother and his fiance', repeating the story about three times, and basically sucking up.

I didn't mean to rattle him that badly.

But whatever works.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>