ss1

Shake you Groove Thang, Its Friday!
2001-06-22 - 12:44 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I've got Fridays off until August.

So I'm going to go shake my groove thing to the Stones, until another, better plan comes along.

I'll be half-naked, shaking my groove thing in a town full of hill-billies.

Can't you hear the theme from deliverance playing somewhere in the back ground?

They will sulk into my house in staw hats and overalls, toting a jug of moonshine and spitting tobbacco juice on the hard wood floors.

The horror.

"Boy!  You've got a pretty mouth!"

"Squeal!  Squeaaaallll"

If you want to read something funny, check out the Monkey-Man entry.   Even in my warped mind, that amused me, I updated it last night. 

I'll hit you back later.

Cause I've got to go shake my groove thing, and...get raped by hillbillies, I guess.

I'll put up a good fight.  I'm strong.  I'm tough.

With my luck, they'll have tazers, bloodhounds, and a twelve gauge shot-gun.  With spittle in the corners of their mouth, and a feverish look in the eye.  Modern day hillbilies.

Fuckers.

 

 

I have no idea where that came from, but I don't care.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>