ss1

The Proch
2001-08-06 - 3:50 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

I just want to sit on my proch, smoke grass and play guitar for a girl.

Is that so wrong?

I suppose. Since I have no idea what a proch is. Sounds kinda' nasty.

A porch I could see. Doing that on a porch would be fine, wholesome fun. A proch, I don't know.

And its impossible to find girls with any sort of credibility to smoke pot with these days. Or drop acid or whatever.

Especially on a proch. Like crotch, except with a p. Definite hinderance factor with the proch. Prochitude.

Shit dude, that'd be impossible. Finding a proch tolerant girl.

"C'mon sweetie. Lets go sit on my proch, smoke some grass , and let me play for you. Let me seranade you. "

"Not on your life, fucker. I don't even know what a proch is."

God, I love getting high with girls. They're the best!

Where did they all go?

I should write a song about that. Call it "Pot Smoking Girl." or "Pot Smoking Girls".

I won't say anything about the proch, though.

That's for later, in the Double Live Album.

That'll be all about the proch.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>