ss1

I'll Take This Down In a Week
2001-01-03 - 20:46:46


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Had a breakthrough today. Its not exactly earth-shattering. And I believe its common knowledge to the rest of the world.

I think I may have been making a mistake. But then, I could be mistaken about making a mistake, because I might have not made the original mistake in the first place. Or I could be mistaken about mistaking making the original mistake. Either/Or.

Anyway...here it is, and it may have been symptomatic of me not wanting to be tied down...which is most likely the truth.

I had a professor once say, "There are no accidents, just the sub-concious asserting itself."

I had a mentor once say, "There is no failure, only feedback on our progress towards success."

And I had my father once say(while I was in the shower)"WHAT are you DOING!"

ahem.

Anyway, here it is: guys, let girls settle into your life where they are comfortable. Present them with you, and what you do, and if there's a way, they'll find where they would like to be. Its the only way.

And I don't masturbate in the shower. Really. Can't finish. Have had plenty of good sex, finish complete and strong, but zero masturbatorial completions in the shower.

I sound like a quarterback. Zero completions in the shower.

I mean, I get erect n' everything. No problem. Just never seem to be able to...get there.

I have tried like hell. Believe me. Its so nice and warm n' everything. There's a drain. But no go.

So why does it work otherwise? Weird, weird, weird.

Oh well. I'm still a stallion.

*whinny*

Hear that? That's proof.

I'm letting it all hang out.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>