ss1

Random Musings and the Cheney House
2001-02-21 - 19:56:40


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3 Musings:

Dido is hot. I mean, really hot. Nothing sexier than a chick who can sing to you in bed. She's got the creative, sultry Natalie Merchant thing going on, AND she's got a good...physical...prescence. I've fantasized about having a girlfriend sing to me in bed for the longest, and it never comes true. I've done it for girlfriends, but no reciprocation. Such is my life, I'm under-appreciated in my time.


Played the cover of the tune my bro' and I crafted out of Jail House Rock, Folsom Prison, and Don's rough bewildered phone call from jail for Don and Roomie. (got it as an MP3 on my hard drive.) They dug it. I think anyone might find it amusing, regardless if you know him or not. (I...don't know why I'm here...) Kills me everytime I hear it. I'd post it on the diary, but I have no place to put the file on line. Working on it.


That sub thing is a tragedy. There is a joke in there somewhere, but I have yet to think of it.

And now, Lynne Cheney is taking up censorship arms against rock music. She can fuck off and die. Really. Have a heart attack with your husband, you lying tramp. I believe it was you, mainly, with your husband and Bush the Jr., who made a big fucking deal about Tipper Gore, and the hearings into rock music that she held, and you portrayed yourself, mainly, but the whole campaign as tolerant. Uniters, not dividers, remember? You castigated them as hypocrits, liars, and censorers, remember? Put away the Klan robes , and fess up to the truth for once in your whorish life.

YOU FUCKING LIED.

There is nothing any of us can take to our grave, but our word. Think about it.LEAVE THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH ALONE, YOU TWIT. Think about it, Lynne. Think long and hard, while your being gang-banged by oilmen, junkies, and tycoons, 'cause Dick is too old and fragile to give you a good fucking anymore. Think about it when you look into Dick's eyes as the last two sweaty boys have their way with you...Engorged cocks swinging in your face, and the cold sweat on your upper lip. Dick, mopping up perspiration with a damp handkercheif from his forehead, excited, mumbling at you through your moans about his various crimes with which you blackmail him... Lynne, honey?...Lynnee...honey, are you having a good tim- Goddammit! Don't look away, Lynne!... Don't you fucking look away!... Take it! TAKE IT!... Take it with the knowledge that you LIED. Are you lying when you say you don't like it? Lynne? Lynne, honey? ...Sweetie?...I did it all for you honey, I swear...I betrayed the country...I rigged the election...I cow-towed to a moron...for YOU, honey...Its all for you , I swear...i lov- DAMMIT! LOOK AT ME, LYNNE, DON- DON'T YOU FUCKIN' LOOK AWAY...dammit...i did it all for you, honey. Honest.*sob* make it all stop...*sob*

I am absolutely tired of being lied to, by anyone. Politicians are whores anymore.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>