ss1

Biased Research From Hershey's
2001-03-21 - 04:37 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

Scientists supposedly have proven that the brain chemicals associated with the consumption of chocolate is inistiguishable from the chemicals associated with sex and love.

I like chocolate as much as anyone, but I find this difficult to believe.

I can eat pounds of chocolate, and enjoy it as much as possible, but it still doesn't compare to ejaculating.

Not to take a road too low, but a hershey's kiss simply does not compare to two lovers that you actually love, sucking on your errogenous zones.

Nice try Hershey's, but I'd rather spout jisim like a firehose.

No offense intended. I just don't buy it.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>