ss1

Heroin and Gay Sex
2002-05-20 - 11:30 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Got good news with a phone call that woke me this morning.

This is unusual in many respects.  Usually a call in the morning is bad in and of itself.  And its usually bad news.

(Yes, that's a bad attitude, and likely untrue.  But I've dissolved relationships with girls for such behavior.  Don't call me until a decent hour.)

Today it was the business offices of the hospital.  I qualified for a charity, and as such, my large debt (almost 13000) has been taken care of for me.

I owe nothing.  This is good news.

For some reason, I slumped today.  And I received emotional support, which was cool.

I counseled short-circuited kids to ask for help often.  But I never really believed it myself.

Its okay to ask for help, I guess.  As long as people love you.

(If you are a seriously un-endearing cock, it would likely be disappointing to ask.  But the reality is that the human community can be quite forgiving, and even assholes find mercy in the world, while strangely, good people die for bad reasons in miserable conditions and situations all the time.  Go figure.  Maybe the outright misery can help us all be kind.)

And you get love by giving it away.  Getting what you put out in the environment, socially or otherwise.

Anyway, I got support, which was cool. 

I hate being needy, and having needs.

I'd rather be an un-endearing cock.

Or maybe an endearing cock.

*Stroke me.*

Uncle Burroughs would be proud.  BILL!:  life is not all about heroin and gay sex!


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>