ss1

You Will Know Me By My Cynical Smell
2002-05-19 - 8:16 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Starting to heal.  Itching and what. 

I still have a long, long way to go, but I feel a little energy returning, flowing my way.

Ate a cheese pizza yesterday.  Grilled a steak today and ate it.  These are good signs.

I have been shut in too long!  And it will remain so for awhile longer, I think.

Which sucks.

But hopefully this is the start of something good. 

(Hopefully I won't crash by the middle of the week.)

As a side thought, I'm sitting here watching the X-Files finale, thinking I would rather spend my time trying to get my tongue in between Ann Gillian's thighs rather than free to tell the truth, whatever that is.

I would be such a bad hero.  I guess I could only be a hero for more of my kind. 

Which we know each other by our cynical smell.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>