ss1

Get Me The Fuck Outta' Here.
2002-07-30 - 1:27 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I have the feeling anymore not just that I need to leave this town, but more like I need to escape.

Plans are coming, but not soon enough.

In a related note, Vanilla Ice will no longer be a part of this weekend's 'Pig Gig' festival.� Instead, he will be replaced by 'Young MC', who has a new album out.

Also, I have decided that I like working out, but that I generally don't like the gym people.� Anywhere.

I decided this the day that I walked into my gym, after seeing a license plate that read 'Dr. Vibes', only to later hear the following conversation:

"Oh, man, this is a tough workout, I don't know if I can make it."

"What!� C'mon! Its late in the workout, baby, its your time to SHINE!"

Sometimes I feel like life has failed me.�

In an unrelated note, I encountered an genial old man in my father's office yesterday.� He was a charming bastard, all smooth with surrepititious eye winks and the casual lean.� Started going on about how he'd like a million dollars.

"I'd rather win a million dollars in a lottery drawing, you know, rather than make it.� A million dollars would set me up well for the rest of my life."� he said.

"You sure you've got that much left?"� I asked.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>