ss1

Happy Fucking Fri. 13th
2001-07-19 - 4:12 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

I stopped by the shop today.

As I pulled in , I saw my car outside with a tech in it. He had a manual and a diagnostic device

Man, how I would love to have one of those.

I wish the automakers would just have a read out that interprets the trouble codes, or simply provided the codes and a manual that interprets exactly what the computer says.

Beats the hell out of the 'service engine soon' light.

From what he told me, someone tried to steal my car.

This tripped the security, and disabled everything connected to motion.

I've got a good security system. I love my car even more now, because it refuses to leave me.

Someone tried to steal my car in broad daylight, when I wasn't going to leave it alone for very long.

I'm pissed that this happened, but I am happy, considering the alternative.

Damn crackheads.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>