ss1

Gym Flirtations
2002-03-25 - 1:42 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I have no gym rap.

Long ago, I made the concious choice to eschew conversation in the gym.

Call me an intellectual snob.

So I never really developed a rap to pick up.  Never thought of it.

Today girls wanted to flirt, and I have no gym rap.  I hate going shallow.

Of particular interest was what was apparently the aerobics instructor girl.  I only know this because she loudly complained about teaching her class.

Thin, overly tanned, brunnette, full lips, doey-brown eyes that had a little peirce, well toned, and black hot pants of the gym variety.  She had that certain 'I am totally not a nice girl' thing going that draws my attention.

She might have been a nice girl.  I really don't know the difference anymore.  I only know what type I get along with better.  

She had a friend with her, a seemingly nice girl.  Young.  Great figure, but they type you knew in a year or two will be a different shape.  It was looming around the corner like a mugger.

And I was doing sit-ups on the incline bench.  Exherting myself, I let a gasp of exhertion escape my lips, that could reasonably sound something like an orgasmic sound.

Oh, I know, I'm so fucking juvenile. 

They were doing dips with two benches, the pair of them side by side in stretchy pants, heels to one bench, hands on the other, excersizing their triceps.

And they had stopped when I let my sultry sound fly.  I am a bird of paradise.  I am a cat in heat.

And they turned and took notice, especially the aerobics instructor, giggling and watching me, while I am no more than two feet away.

Then they started their excersize again, and the aerobics instructor started making pseudo-orgasmic sounds in response.  She clearly wasn't struggling.

That turned me on.  This is something new in flirtations for me.  At least, I think so...in relation to gym flirtations, anyway.

And to my shame, I did and said nothing.   All that I could think to say or do was lewd and lacivious. 

So nothing was articulated.

She was soo-o-o-o hot, and I have no gym rap!  No gym rap.  Plus I was pretty high. 

So, of course, now all I can think of is the sex I could have with her. 

Cheap, shallow, and meaningless.

Dammit all.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>