ss1

The End Of My Week
2001-10-01 - 3:55 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Time rolls, and keeps on rollin'.

On wendsday, Lydia came up.

L: "So, I was wondering, if I could come up, and maybe do my homework up at your house.  You know, if you want me to."

A:"Of course I want to see you."

So she came up, and we had sex only like three times.  Which is cool.  I'm having very good sex with her.

I love how her pussy feels.

At one point we were screwing doggy-style, and she heard someone come into the house.  She made me go close the door, despite my assurances that we would not be disturbed.

We had been fucking for about an hour, and it was getting really sweet, and then she broke the mood, which bothered me, and furthur broke the mood to make me go do something, which effectively killed that session for me.  I have issues with people who tell me to do things.

So my cock followed suit. He seriously has a mind of his own.  If he is not happy, and things aren't kosher, that's it.  He's like a relationship barometer.  Don't break the mood, and then boss me around.  You will get no dick.

We cuddled for awhile, and then started fooling around again.  This time she gave me extra attention  to finish me off, and was blowing me and stroking me off.

After this long session, which again approached an hour, and the x-tra special attention, I came like Red Adair with a firehose.

I heard the first glop wisk past my ear, narrowly missing me.  And then the real fireworks came.  It was like a cum-bomb went off. 

On me, on my sheets, on my blanket, on her chest, on her hand, down her arm.  It was amazing.

She didn't get any homework done.

Thursday morning, she went home, and they had a bagel breakfast for me at work.

No one seemed to rally, and I put off breakfast.

"Well, you have bagels, and I'm eating them."  I said non-chalantly to my co-workers, who were standing around much like at a visitation before a funeral.

And they slowly gathered.  The post meno-pausal women with whom I worked with, joked with, and general was pleasant towards.

They adored me.   I felt like that scene from "The Big Kahuna" wherein Kevin Spacey is wearing a head-dress.

I will miss them, and the strange sort of love they had for me. 

Friday was my last day.  Tears all over, except from me.

I dotifully erased, and re-erased all of my existing files, so what they have left is what is on the web that I created.

Finally, the old cranky ex-secretary that manuvered into my old job came down to find out where the files were, and how to use them

She tried to play nice.  I knew she asked for the job, when they were willing to contract with me to get done what they needed done.

So she cost me thousands of dollars.  But so what?  Life isn't all money.

I left her adobe photoshop, an html editor, and some giffs I used.  Plus an FTP protocol and passwords.

The real essential content stuff, the stuff you can't get by without, or have to totally re-create, I erased and re-erased, and re-erased, and re-erased.

And I obfuscated it with useless data.

Thing is, she's in so far over her head with no skills, the ten minutes I took with her will seem like gold, even though whe will not remember what I said, and others will have to do her work.

And months down the road, when the things they tried to screw me over and still get done, aren't done, they will only have a couple of places to point the finger, and it ain't at me.

I usually leave on good terms.  But I usually leave on better terms than this, and for that, I shed crocodile tears.

I could have been much worse to them.  I could have been much better.  Only the people responsible will get burned.

But burning bridges was never my style.  At the same time, never fuck with creative smart people, because they will fuck you in the ass with a smile so skillfully, you will not know you got screwed until its much too late.

And that's what's going on here.

I left early, listening to songs with the radio high, my moon-roof open, and my windows down, letting in the hot sun, wondering what to do with the rest of my day.

Then the weekend got weird and wicked.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>