ss1

The End Of My Week pt.2
2001-10-02 - 12:08 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

So my tenure with the district ended with a whimper and not a bang.

I cruised down the road in the Colorado sun listening to a cover of a tune I did on my CD player.

I didn't feel bad.  I didn't feel good. 

I didn't care.

Went and worked out, came home and Lydia called.  A long negotiation ensued about when she would come up to visit for the weekend.

Ah well.

My friends went off to a wedding and ensuing reception, while I waited for her to show.

Plus, I had not been invited.  Its not like I really care.  People who put out the fake cogneisonti vibe are a drag, anyway. 

Sure as hell, should I get married at some point, anyone and everyone is invited.  It will be blinding.

Perhaps they're poor.  I don't know.  I've never gotten on with them quite well.

Lydia showed up.

I kissed her and then took a shower.

Came out of the shower with wet hair and jeans.

I simply cannot keep my lips off of this girl.  Within minutes she's stroking my cock, and my hand is up her skirt, fingering her wet pussy.

a:"Lets go downstairs."

l:"Okay."

We go downstairs, and I'm naked in less than a second.  I took her bra off, and watched her undress, while I slowly stroked my cock.

Girls always respond to masturbation differently.  Especially when just starting a relationship (or whatever), the tendency I've noticed is to feel threatened.  Even the most confident girl.

Me?  I have no hang-ups.  If it takes me pretending to be the pizza delivery man, while she fingers herself and asks for double pepporoni, well, then that's what it takes.  In your own bedroom, its all good as long as everyone agrees.

So she hurried up and climbed on top of me, stroking me.  We kissed, and I slid my cock inside of her.

She shivered.

She started riding my cock, and looking down at me.

Everytime she looked down, she shivered more.

And the whole time, the thought running through my head, "You know you love me.  You know you love me."

She looked deep into my eyes, and the shivering grew more intense.

"I can't stop shivering." she said.

"Its okay.  I like it."  I whispered in my low voice.

Eventually we finished, and she collapsed into my arms, not even waiting to clean up.

Ah yes, Lydia, you feel so good in my arms.

Eventually we got up, and I had a ciggarette.  People started filing into my house.

CJ showed up with wild eyes, from the birthday party downtown, for our friend in Deadbolt, who had flown in for the weekend, and Roomie.

It was at a downtown hotel. 

People started filing in from the wedding wearing suits, ties and nice dresses.  

And my day took yet another turn.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>