ss1

Spoon Feeding Dead Babies
2001-10-24 - 2:11 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

[Ed. Note:  In the interests of complete honesty, I am including this.  I just sat and typed.  Its not me, its from somewhere else.]

 

I'm spoonfeeding dead babies like its going out of style.

Now hold it just one second.  There is only one freak driving this bus, and its me.  Dissentors will be dealt with harshly, and I brook no interference.  This is a straight ride, here, and if you want to be the pushy-push and tell me where to go, you can fuck off right now.  Watch out for cum flying your way, its the only method I have to express myself these days.  (If I had AIDS it would be a weapon, now, wouldn't it.)



But I've no time for that.  No time for anything at all. I'm spoonfeeding dead babies, these lifeless husks with Bhudda mouths not taking their nourishment, until they turn on me like a pack of fuckin' vampires.  Suck the nourishment right out of me.  I can only spoon feed so many dead babies at a time. 



Feeding the ego is the tough part.  After death, it atrophies horribly, dried up like a rasin.  Waiting, waiting for a host like me.



And then when they do take nourishment, oh brother, are you in for a treat.



They suck and they suck and they suck, staying attatched as long as they can, getting as much nourishment as they can.  They suck so long, you don't even really notice it.  Go to the supermarket with a purple black dead baby with fangs hangin' off your neck, make all the immigrants nervous.



"Why, hello there, Mrs. Som-ji , why yes its a lovely day, except I can't seem to get it together to buy watermelon on account of the little bloodless vampire gnawing on my neck"



And she squeals and runs and threatens to tell the police.  It should be a moment of bliss, because the babies have a self protecting mechanisim that makes them stop sucking and fold their fangs back into their heads for easy disguise. But I'm too paranoid to enjoy the reprieve, squirting jism wherever I go like a camel in heat.



"No.  Thank you.  Sorry about that stain on your leg, a little tide will work wonders for you, brother."



And as time goes on, the ego swells.  It fills up like an inflatable raft, until its almost to big for the body, making it nearly impossible to go anywhere.



Then they force you to go to a nearby stream, as cum dribbles down your leg, and cut loose, treating the host with disdain, a dried up schlep poon of a host, and they wander about the world, running amok until the ego nourishment runs out, and they find another host to drain dry again.



 



a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>