ss1

An Ode To An EX-girlfriend on this extended Blue Monday
2001-01-04 - 19:44:54


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Remember those days,

when we were lost,

and young,

sweet sighs of delight,

carressed those lips,

like a kiss,

as I slid,

between your hips,

to take some sips,

At the fountain of your love.

Moans and pants,

rants and slants,

glistening skin,

innocent lost,

tumbling

in the wonder of it all.

Heaving sighs,

clutching embraces,

have you found love?

Does he touch that part,

of your old, dark soul?

And should he see,

what was you and me,

my name, written,

oh so slight,

on the hem of your dress.

How he'll run,

with cowardice

Or turn to you,

and say,

"Did he DO IT with THIS!?"

Start drinking early, buddy. And treasure your ignorance. I'm a kinky fucker, and a tough act to follow.

No. I'm not bitter, or hung up. I wanted to write some poems to pass the time, but the inspiration isn't quite flowing. So I thought, maybe, to draw on the past...but no.

Past is past. Done. Dried up like eighty year old poon.

At least it shows I have no baggage. I could've been all whiny, or obsessive or something. Instead its a humorous slam. That's not bad.

Probably would've scared me if it had been obsessive, or even good romantic poetry. Like-"Oh my. Methinks I've made a mistake."

So maybe this re-eval/retro is turning out okay. Its a good thing to look back and see that things are better than my current serotonin levels would lead me to believe.

Hopefully, my old fuckin' place is rented by now. Cocksuckers didn't even put out a SIGN or anything. Let alone ads in the paper.

So I guess if i go to court, I've got some negotiation room. Fuck them. I'm not paying a god-damn DIME.

Don't fuck with me...I was pre-law. I'll quote cannonical law, code, section, paragraph, line. Two bit hacks at the brokerage remind me of a stepped down glengarry-glenross lookin' motherfuckers.

Shitty thing is, I gave my folks addy as the place I'm moving to. So if there is a bill, it goes to them. I'm such a spoiled little asshole sometimes.

But its cool. I see several possibilities that may double my salary in the coming year. So I've got that going for me, which is nice.

Yeah, this entry is a little rough, but its WORKING. Goodbye Blue Monday!

mothafucka.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>