ss1

Another weekend...
2001-02-05 - 981413637


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

My brother has been acting weird as a motherfucker. He's as tight as a snare drum, as tight as teakwood. He shouted at me the other day in front of people, not a good idea to shout at me regardless, and won't fess up to what's bothering him. I have no inclination of spending the rest of my life babying his erratic moods, nor being verbally abused, so I hope he sorts his shit out, soon.

Fat fucking chance. He's like no one in the family. The mailman's son.

I come from laid back people, for the most part.

He's an uptight pseudo-yuppie.

And he decided to hang out with me on friday. We took turns babysitting him.

I tried to bring up what's bothering him, but he just lashed out. Then he just hung out running his mouth while I'm sitting there thinking,"C'mon, you motherfucker...C'MON. I just want to go to bed, get laid, and YOU ARE SLOWING THE PROCESS DOWN."

Not cool.

He walked home, but before his final departure, came back three different times. I think he was still looking for the fight I wouldn't give him all night but by then I had enough. I confronted him about what he did wrong, in shouting at me, and he shouted, again, and stormed out. Oh well.

I can't just beat the hell out of him I've already gotten into trouble for that.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>