ss1

And I need to stop thinking with my cock...
2001-02-05 - 981413709


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

So I talked roomie into calling up a girl he shouldn't put his dick into and she came over, just before my brother stormed out. She was at the bar. I've described her before. Her name is Holly.

We all sat around drinking, listening to Wagner's Ring of Neiblung operas, just talking. It was all right. The girls made us go through that bullshit longer than necessary, though, I believe. We didn't call it a night until 5:00 a.m. I've had my sex-jones on for like, four hours by then.

It was strange, but it was fun. All the agendas were out there, and foolin' around was on the list. You could see the girls trying hard to make it seem like they're not easy. Which I don't think they were. Everyone describes Shelia as 'asexual' (except me, I refuse to discuss her, or any girl I've fooled around with or wish to fool around with. Secrets are safe with me.) and Holly is a born again Christian, who has a thing for roomie.

Anyway, after we get tired, and roomie and I are just kidding around with each other, we call it a night. I wait for Shelia by the steps down to my room. By then, I've blown way past all logic. I should not put my dick in this girl, she's kinda' crazy in a bad way, but then, my dick is doing all the thinking, and he's thinking,"All right. LET's GET READY TO RUUUUMBLLLLLLE!"

Anyway, she comes over to me, and I lay one on her. We go downstairs, and kiss some more. I lead her over to the bed, and am naked in something like 2.2 seconds, probably less. I simply am not ashamed of my body.

It was a good time. I fucked like the fucker I am. I teased, I punished, I went down. I teased and punished some more.

I pulled her so we fit on the bed, and started to finger her already wet pussy. She moaned, quivered, and started getting frantic, clutching at me. I pulled her close and she climbed on top for awhile. Then I went down to say hello to the kitty.

Kitty, Kitty, Kitty.

Still needs to trim the kitty.

She rode me twice...which was cool. Hit a bunch of positions, went the way my passion directed me. Had fun.

But she did not blow me, which is a mistake.

I've gone down thrice now with no reward, other than my intrinsic reward system. I love to go down. Its where I feel great. When I'm there, that's where I want to be. It's my smack, my opium, my scent of magnolia, my lilac bush.

However, this is silly. And I'm not committed. Shelia's okay. A little crazy, granted. Boring converstaionalist. Attractive, and we have some good chemistry in bed, but...

Its all oral for me. I have an oral fixation. Giving and Receiving. What Goes Around, Should Come Around. One way or the other. My feet get put to sleep, if you know what I mean, otherwise.

Anyway, she lost her head in the whole encounter. Noticed this the next morning as she went to leave while I was listening to 'Gotterdamerung' by Wagner.

She:"I'm leaving."

Me:"Okay."

She(catch in her voice)"Ca-ll me?"

Me(cocky)"Maybe."

she(deep voice, mocking me in a playful way):"Maybe."

If she had said it with confidence, or called me like an adult and left a message, perhaps I would've called. But, with all the phone problems surrounding this girl, I think I'll leave the phone alone until wednday. Maybe later. Besides, I said maybe.

Anyway, she backed out the door, and paused to look at me. I arch and unarch my left eyebrow at her, making direct eye contact. She giggles, and has a faraway look in her eyes. Like at some point in the night I blew her mind, or made her feel really, really good. She turns to walk up the stairs and promptly trips. I like doing that to girls. Like when you lay a real hot kiss on your girlfriend she doesn't know which way is up, and she staggers for a little bit. That's what this was.

I love women.

*sigh*

I just wish I could find the Right Girl.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>