ss1

And So it Goes...
2001-02-05 - 981413571


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

some call it convienince, some call it shitting in your own nest...going 'sasquatch' on the rockies'...weird relations...hutu vs. tutsi, and why am I watching this on a Sunday evening...a fine coccoon of greenery

So let me get this out of the way...

Yes, I put my dick in Shelia again.

I am at a loss for explanations for this, other than the obvious, and I think I left things at an amenable place at an amenable pace. No more hang-ups. No worries.

Its all about being discreet.

Which is a good thing.

I got home at about six-thirty, and Don was getting ready for his show at the 15th St. tavern. He got me a nice satchel of some fine, high-grade sensimilla.

Hello, old friend.

I was stoned the entire weekend.


Before we left for Don's show, roomie brought up the issue of Shelia.

Roomie:"Y'know, she's gonna' be there..."

Me:"Yeah. I know. "

Roomie: "What are you gonna' say?"

Me:"I'll just act like nothing has happened...if I see her, I'll just say 'Hey. What's up?'. And I'll be really stoned, so it'll be cool, whatever happens, y'know,...at least, I'll be amused."

Is it wrong that I know how things will go down between me and certain people, even though it hasn't happened, yet?


So we finally get to the 15th Street Tavern. They've cleaned it somewhat. It no longer looks burned out or like a bomb went off. Just a tad disheveled. One of the bartenders was really hot, and roomie had been with her in a sort of orgy yhis summer, of which her boyfriend doesn't know, and consequentially, we get good service.

Shelia spotted me as soon as I hit the door, and sidled up to me.

She(presenting a calm facade, but her eyes are anything but...)"Uh...Hi..."

Me:(through deeply stoned eyes)"Hey. What's up?"

She:"Nothing, y'know...I don't know...Did you get my message?"

Me(thinking of the hang-ups, and the final message, which I didn't even listen to...):"No."

If you are unsure what to say about messages received from a girl, deny you received any. Deny it all. They won't know what to do, and you'll get the benefit of the doubt. Especially if you were good in bed, or she genuinely likes you OR she's embarassed herself in regards to you. With this, I let her off the hook for the phone thing. She fumbled her next few lines, and I had to make all the conversation. And it occurred to me. She has nothing at all to say. So I went out to the car to ditch my coat with roomie. He got a call from Joanna, one of the girls we met at the Skylark, who would go a bit crazy on him this weekend, and she showed up later.

Spent the rest of the night pretty much avoiding Shelia. She watches me more intently now than before, and if I move from her line of sight, she will move to a better position to watch me, not coming over to speak, but I'll feel it in the back of my neck, like someone's watching, and well, there she is. Freaky, I know.

Don went up with the rest of his band 'The Geds', and had an awsome show.


At one point roomie goes out to the car and does some of the evil white stuff, and comes back wired, blaring quotes from the movie 'Orgasmo', unintentionally to a clutch of hoidy-toidy good little girls sitting alone at the bar in front of us. Louder and louder he bellows, and I can't shut him off. Coupled with the steady pot-smoking and booze, this made me laugh, hard. Mostly at the blushing, shifting-in-the-seats, prissy girls.

Roomie(eyes wide, excited)"You remember that? You remember that one? WOO-OO! SUCK THAT COCK! YEAH! WO-OO!"

Me:(laughing)"Yeah, yeah I re-"

Roomie(still wired)"SUCK THAT COCK! WOO-OO! You know, that part where the guy...?

Me:(seeing the girls turn around, embarrased, aghast , making me laugh):"Yeah. Yeah. Where he's-"

Roomie(wired):"WOO-OO! SUCK THAT COCK! YEAH!"


At one point my brother ended up with me, to my chagrin cause he's been an ass to me, and decides we're going out. So I foisted him off on Shelia, and she he talked for a long-assed time. Fine, fine. Less for me to deal with....'course, now I have to give him a ride home.


Chrisie and Joanna were there. Joanaa struck me as a little immature. She's twenty seven. And she freaked out on Roomie. Intimacy and maturity issues don't do well together. I thought she was a teenager. They watched me a little bit, scouting for their friend, rebecca, who is out of town, and supposedly will be fixed up with me at some point. Meanwhile, Shelia is walking around the club, talking to her friends, bragging about sleeping with me.("See that guy over there? Yeah. I fucked him. YOU DID? He's hot...I know...")


So at some point I give up flirting, and go for convenience. Mind you, other than the inital conversation, I haven't talked to her all night.

Me:(coyly)"So how you doin'?"

Shelia:"Good"

Me:"SO what are you doin' after?"

Shelia:"Nothing"

Me"'...cause I was thinking, how would you like to come over later...and ...watch some TV?"

Shelia(thrilled)"Yeah, um , yeah, I was hoping, I mean, I was thinkingthat I'd like to, um, yeah...come over and watch some..."

Me:(deal is done, I'm out)"Yeah. Okay. I'm gonna go check on my brother."

It was as simple as that.

I need to stop thinking with my cock.

But hey, its got me this far.

How long until she really fruits her noodle?


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>