ss1

Sunday morning phone call? WTF?
2001-04-1 - 3:40 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Gotta' make it quick, much to do. And its freaking gorgeous outside.

Smoked pot and hung out with my friends last night at the bar. Met a girl that I'm not really interested in, but is a nice friend.

Good time had by all.

Got to bed at 5:00 am. Fucking daylight savings time...

Had savage insomnia, didn't fall asleep until well after sunrise, which sucks balsac.

And got a call at 10:30 this morning, by someone who insisted to Roomie to wake me up. Roomie handedd the phone to me and I promptly hung up.

If it was someone with good intentions, they will call back. In the meantime, I'm wondering...

Who the hell was that?

Now I must go have fun.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>