ss1

Narcissim? Check.
2001-04-08 - 1:27 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Today is beautiful, and yesterday was weird. I have regained perspective where life seems to be laid out for me like a banquet, with all the trimmings.

Yesterday was downright strange.

Its true, the city don't weep.

The entry is on my apple laptop, and will be up tomorrow. I still need to think a bit about it.

TIP: Watch your ass while browbeating strangers for weed. Trouble will lurk all around in the strangest of ways.

I'm okay. My instincts kept me out of trouble once again. Must be all that baja therapy I doled out to families in inner city Detroit.

Plus, I'm a bad bastard. *heh*

Narcissism? Check.

But its true. Fuckers wanted no part of disturbing me, for many reasons.

Fuck. I want to enjoy the day. I will not say, "go and have some fun" as I ended up all drugged on 3X LSD and one hour of sleep before work last time I said that.

Take risks. Have a safety net. Love yourself.

-jay

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>