ss1

Fishing without Enthusiasm
2001-04-07 - 2:07 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Jammed last night. Just cannot keep my hands off of my guitar.

It was okay.

Met a couple of girls last night. One, there is a serious magnetisim between us, but that may just be the complete attention I get from her, and not because of her personality. It still could be a mis-match. The other I was just

fuckin' around, going through the motions, and did really well, but felt like a fisherman unintentionally catching a fish that he really didn't want.

Definite mis-match.

Thing about me is that I have time to talk to anyone, as I never want anybody to think I am too stuck on myself to give them some of my time, and it makes me feel good to make others smile.

I could give a fuck less if I find a girlfriend, or hook up again. I am happy.

It would be cool, but there are too many takers in a give and take process.

I still go through the motions. Habit, I guess.

But I don't care. Cool girls seem impossible to find.

Why is that?

On another note, my dreams were all concerning pot and acid.

I classify those as happy dreams.

Should go browbeat stangers today, until I have a cache' of illicit substances.

Yeah, always drugs to fall back on.

Gotta' go.

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>