ss1

Moods and Fluctuations of Same
2001-04-27 - 4:15 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

So my 'normal' restlessness again coincided with the new moon.

This leaves me wondering about my other mental states throughout the month.

With the fluctuation, perhaps I will slow down, become more introspective, and then seemingly rally my resources for the inevitable charge to triumph over nagging doubts, the end result of which is my restless period, which coincides with the new moon. And then it starts all over again.

This is my guess, and I will need to refer to this entry again. Unless I cross reference old entries with a lunar chart of the past year...

That's so strange. I am such a freak.

If my life wasn't such a prolonged daliance with the weird, I might brood about thoughts like these and from whence they came.

I wonder if there is a period where I am more libidinous than usual. Its tough to tell. I am perpetually that way, it seems.

Now may be that time. I need a chart or something to keep track of all of this.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>