ss1

Bubble Gum Brain
2001-04-03 - 10:32 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

Yesterday, my brain felt like 50 lbs of chewed bubblegum. Like a fat kids ass, it got kicked a lot, and nothing good came out of it.

I'm not exacty sure what that means.

One and a half hours of sleep after a psychotropic frenzy will do that to a person. I still felt it when I went to work yesterday morning, when the carpet looked strangely cool, and weird.

Went to the gym after work, then went home and slept until midnight, where-upon I forced my ass out of bed, and got some food. Had I not, I would've been one Ethiopian feeling mother fucker. Not that I feel Ethiopians, not regularly, anyway.

And I went back to bed. Something like 10 hours of sleep has done me well.

I get evaluated at work today, which I'm looking forward to with all the enthusiasm of a root canal.

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>