ss1

The Black Pearl?
2004-01-12 - 3:46 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Struggling to find a form to fit

none contains soul nor wit

channeling a raging river

held together

by a child with his finger in the dyke.

---------------------------------

"I thought you were hungry."  audrey said plaintively.

I stomped away, hurt.  I had just spent the past two hours going down on her, finishing by mentioning that I was hungry and that we should go to eat.

Two hours I tongued her pussy lavishly, making her hips rock with pleasure.  She gently guided my head to her clit back and forth again as I worked my way around her cunt, licking every inch, and then some.

I spent some time fingering her as well, exploring every inch inside of her, feeling the contours of her, getting to know her even better from the inside out.

Two hours.  I got excited.

So I stood up and hugged her, sliding her hand over my erection...

"Yeah," I said testily over my shoulder as I walked away, "I'm hungry."

Later as I pulled out of the drive, I uncharacteristically backed into her car, leaving it untouched by managing to put a nasty gash and dent on my driver's side.  It was embarassing.  I dont make miscues with the car anymore.  I'm a good driver.  This was just a brain blank.

Plus, I was teasing her about something.  Thankfully she said nothing of this.  My car is now the white trash mobile.  Police look for cars with unfixed damage, and I am now a target.

We rented 'Pirates of the Carribean' and were the last customers at the 'Big Boy'.  I rhapsodized about my regret for never having stolen a big boy statue.

We ate sugarless apple pie, heated up by the watress, whom I think was sweet on me.  I bit into a very hot part, that burned my mouth soundly.

"Its not so hot over here," she said as I sat in pain.

There was a pause.

"What?"  she said, noticing something in my countenance.

"OH.  I'm sorry.  Didn't my expression say 'Thanks, dipshit'?"  I said with a heavy dose of sarcasm and tease.

The waitress mopping the floor behind us looked up in shock at me.

I laughed a belly laugh. 

Back home we put the DVD into my computer, the one I'm typing on right now.

It started to play, and I took my pants, socks and underwear off.  Then I took the same off of her.

I fingered her pussy until it was wet, perhaps still a little wet, too, from earlier, and she tugged at my cock, eventually putting the tip into her mouth and sucking at it.

"Are you watching the movie?" she asked, incredulously.

"No." I said, lying blatantly. 

I rolled her over and slid my cock into her expectant pussy.  Tried to, anyway.  She was INCREDIBLY tight.  I literally had to force my way in, which is fine and all.   Normally I try to be a little more suave with my entry into a woman.  A good slide over wet skin is preferred to a dry jab.

But she was wet, and maybe the angle of her hips was a little wrong, but her pussy gripped my cock so tightly I could hardly move.  I couldnt get the last inch in.  She moaned.

And I managed two strokes again before I pulled out and came on her.  Dammit.  She's going to think I'm a punk.  Again, I think it was the anticipation.

"God-DAMN you're pussy's incredibly tight."  I gasped after I came on her.

She looked like she wanted to apologize, but didnt.   I grabbed some kleenex and she wiped up my cum.

We cuddled together for a little while, watching the movie, and I got horny again.  I have good capacity, and always have, but sometimes it takes a combination of love and performance to reach it.

She tugged at my cock again, and I rolled her on her back.  This time, she needed no foreplay or preparation.  I slid my cock inside of her tight twat, she thrust her head back and moaned.

I worked it in and out as she tried to kiss me, which I avoided.  It wasnt right with the flow, it was too much, it would have broken my concentration.

And still I couldnt get the last inch of my cock inside of her.  I felt like I was stretching her out.  I felt massive and huge, like my cock was filling up her pussy, stretching it out, and pushing against the very top of it.  I threw her legs over my shoulders and she managed a smile as my cock pluged deep inside of her, working in  and out.

I alternated for a while, between legs up and legs down.  Then one leg at a time, working her cunt from a slightly different angle.

Then I did what I had told her I would do, what I had wanted to do for a long time.  As I approached orgasm, I grabbed her ass with both hands and fucked her hard.  Savagely.  With glee.  Cheek to cheek, we moaned.

I pulled out of her and she didnt pull her shirt up, so I pressed my cock to her leg and it throbbed, sending cum running down her leg.  I was sweaty and winded.

"I need to work on my cardio-vascular." I said with a gasp.

She just smiled and giggled.  I got more kleenex.  Down to the last one, I even helped clean up the wet spot on the bed, and didnt make her lay in it.

Then I turned to watch the movie and I had missed so much that it made no sense to me.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>