ss1

NYE
2004-01-06 - 3:49 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Logjam of thoughts, weighty in their perception, ephermeal and meaningless.

Random.

NYE.

In a feverish moment, I undid my pants and pulled them down as I lay behind Audrey on her sister's futon in her living room.  Under the blankets I pulled down her panties, ready to enter her from behind.

She'd been playing with my cock all night.  I couldnt take it anymore.  Plus, sometimes when I'm first with a girl, I let my body respond, meaning I get all kinds of hard all kinds of time in a night.  This isnt good for staying power, and leads to blue balls, but I often forget to reign it in, getting erect many many times a night, just by being near her. 

"I dont think this is a good idea."  she complained.

Rolling over and spreading her legs, I struggled to contain myself, keep a hard-on, and plunge it into her waiting wet pussy.

I got it in her tight cunt and worked it twice.  And came prematurely, pulling out and cumming in my pants.

Shortly after we had arrived at about one oclock. "I thought you were going to fuck me."  Audrey panted as I worked at her pussy with my fingers after plying it with my tongue. "I was going to let you."

This thought had not occured to me.

After midnight there was an old couple buying tall cans of beer with scraped up change and, I believe, food stamps at the drug store.  They let me cut in front of them and ring up the water I was buying for Audrey and me.  I walked out into the parking lot to see Audrey's car door open.  I walked over and rubbed her back.  She had vomited a clear brownish liquid into a small puddle onto the pavement.

"Happy New Year!"  I said.

She whined and complained, intermixed with interminable and repeated apologies.

"You only write about orgasms," she said plaintively as I pulled out of the parking lot.

Earlier at the Scottish Inn, so named for its wall to wall plaid carpeting, otherwise known as "The Plaid Palace" the vibe had turned sour after midnight.  An older woman with her two nearing middle aged sons argued like white trash next to us, with one of the sons telling his mother to fuck off.  Down at the end of the bar, a group of frat looking boys decided to posture and try to get into a fight, over nothing.

At midnight, I wore a feather tiara as I made out with Audrey.

"See," she said, "We're not the only ones making out."

"Yeah"

"But they're dont look as good as we do." she said, pressing her tongue into my mouth.

Before midnight, a dapper old man sat at the bar in an elegant black tuxedo, white gloves, black swagger stick, and a top hat.  By far, the coolest gent I had seen all evening.  He left at eleven thirty, presumably to mourn the ghosts of years pasts, or failures compounding life's broad bent.  Who knows?

He didnt leave for wanting of someone to kiss.  He was getting kisses as it was.  I wouldve encouraged Audrey to kiss him, had he stuck around.

Instead, as she lost all composure to the drink, I encouraged her to kiss a lonely old man in a sailor suit.

She held up her drink.

"Immm thisss close to doing it." she said.

"Maybe you should flash your tits at midnight."  I suggested.

She looked me in the eye.

"I dontthinksho."  she slurred and added under her breath, "Besides, not much to flash, anyway."

Earlier, before we left her sister's place, from where we started, we fooled around and then decided to go to the Scottish Inn to ring in the New Year.  He sister and brother in law were next door.

I paused before I entered the bathroom, and whipped out my cock, turning to Audrey.

"Audrey."  I said.

"What?"  she said.

"Audrey!"  I said.

"What?"  she asked again, walking towards me.

I wagged my cock at her with my hand and smiled.  She finally looked down and saw it.

"Oh jeez!" she said, and turned around.

She's a really nice girl.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>