ss1

Once again...waving the white flag.
2001-03-25 - 06:18 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Well, last night was...impressive debauchery.

But as of right now, the word "mellow" means a lot to me. I'm king of that. So I'm hunkering down and laying low.

I'm going to go hide for a little bit...please understand.

Raging against the dying of the light, for no apparent overriding reason...really...makes me want to say 'I love you.' and 'I'm fucking tired.', and seeing as I receive no fellatio for this, will continue no furthur.

I'll fill you in tomorrow, I guess.

Hopefully I won't develop full blown 'madcow' disease, start frothing at the mouth and losing motor co-ordination, as viscious little protiens devour my brain stem and cerebellum.

That would be a bummer.

*fffggghllluumphmffffftttttffffffftttttt*

*pffffft hahhh...pfffft-hahhh*

(spit, spit...hack)

*sigh*


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>