ss1

Would You?
2001-03-22 - 09:36 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

If you could blow yourself, would you swallow?

I'm taking it as given that anyone who could perform oral sex on themselves would.

Sure, no one would ever admit it. But who wouldn't perform oral sex on themselves if they could?

It would be like a smack habit for me. I'd stop seeing my friends, stop working, and lose a lot of weight.

I'd have trouble breathing.

But swallowing, that's a whole 'nother ballgame. Its definitely more pleasurable for the swallowed on a physical level.

Sure, the pre-taste is present with fellatio (so I have been told), but its not the same as a throatful of your own cum.

I don't think I'd swallow on a regular basis.

Maybe on holidays and my birthday.

But not every night.

Then again, thinking more about it, maybe never. Its just a line that I don't feel comfortable crossing. I mean, what if I did, and then I regretted it?

There's just no taking something like that back. I'd always know in the back of my head, that I am The Guy Who Drinks His Own Cum.

I'd be putting up with the distaste for what would amount to a new form of masturbation and a low self-esteem level.

So, I guess, no, if I could blow myself I wouldn't swallow.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>