ss1

St. Paddy's Day
2001-03-19 - 15:55:02


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

Saturday:

St. Paddy's day. I have never had a good St. Paddy's day.

Went to a killer party, and smoked ungodly amounts of marijuana. They had a keg of Guiness. Jammed and cut heads with a bunch of muscians, and I won every single time. For some reason, I was on fire. It was like I was tripping, yet I wasn't. I played with startling speed, skill, and selerity.

It was all in good fun, with the lesser skilled I would mirror their sounds, giving themm some passes until I screwed it down with my chrome-bodied steel string sterling, and made with some style.

We jammed from 10 to midnight, and from 3 until 6 in the morning.

I got a lot of compliments and applause. While I stood in the kitchen, a random girl who was clearly neurotic, rubbed my cock.

We had a prior conversation wherein I teased her about having a wilting lei of flowers around her neck.

me(non-chalant)"So what is that around your neck?"

she:"Its flowers, I wore it for St. Paddy's day."

me:"Oh, a lei. For St.Paddy's day."

she:"yes."

me:(dead-pan)"Good. I thought you might have been starting to compost on your chest for some reason."

she:(pissed off)"Jay, are you mean?"

me(confused)"No?"

And she turned and left me. Her friend came over to talk to me after I bummed a smoke off of her, and seemed to be confused as to why her friend thought I was mean. Then she came back and rubbed my cock.

Tempting, to be sure, but no. I think she was as crazy as a fruit bat on acid.

I want to skip a lot, like Kelly, the St.Paddy's day freak dressed all in green, with tights, striped boxers, eyeliner, polka-dot huge assed tie and head adorned with antennae and bushy green afro wig, and a couple of other girls who groped me variously.

Snippet of conversation in leiu of more detail.

She:"You know who you look like?"

me:"Myself?"

she:"Yourself, no. (laughs) A celebrity. Dennis Quaid"

me:"Well, that's a new one."

(my brother turns to me)

brother:"What's that?"

she:"I said he looks like Dennis Quaid."

brother: "Really?"

me:"Yeah, girls will tell you fuckin' anything. Goddam anything. I've been told Ethan Hawke and Tom Cruise, too. What a bunch of sh-"

brother:"Yeah, I've been told the Ethan Hawke thing before, too."

(I think he's lying, because he absolutely looks nothing like that. Fucker has a red beard, fer' chrissake.)

me:"See what I'm sayin'?"

The jam was a lot of fun. We played Irish tunes, in addition to free jams. It has to have been my first good St. Paddy's day.

And six a.m. rolled around and I went home with the sunrise, feeling totally fresh, and looking so, no circles under my eyes, nothing. I stumbled into the house, and fell soundly asleep.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>