ss1

Friday: Last of the Sugarcubes
2001-03-19 - 15:53:23


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

It was near the end of a degenerate night until Tony finally cracked.

"I fucked the camel girl," he boomed in her general direction between sadistic laughs as we stood no more than four feet away from her and watched her with glittering eyes. "I fucked the camel girl, and she said,'Oh, who's fucking me now?' and then I gacked on her back."

I couldn't help but laugh. I had been nice to the bartednder, Karen, all night, but this was too much. Karen is a white-trash hottie with a definite sense of style, and is notorious for her escapades, specifically a cold water orgy with Tony, her friend and Roomie this summer, which I have alluded to in the past. She appears in my circle of friends infrequently , and I always treat her decently.

And between the all LSD and coke, well, this seemed goddamed funny. And we were out of ciggarrettes.

"Well, since you fucked the camel girl, doesn't that entitle you to some cheap smokes? Hell man, they should be free." I drawled.

Tony cackled as we lurched out the door, past the bouncers, having heard Don play, and play quite well, we made the venture back to my house, with Roomie and C.J. in tow.

At some point early on, I snorted the last of my sugar-cube LSD. Note: eat sugar, don't snort.

Shelia was there, as she always is at the Fifteenth Street Tavern. I studiously avoided her, and she appeared to do the same, or at least was coy enough so that i only caught her staring at me with a mix of maniacal intensity and adoration a few times.

She seemed to rove around like a jakal, appearing near me more frequently as 2:00 am approached, looking for the kill.

If this is the sum total of what I percieve to be unrewarding sex in my life, than I am content to cut my losses and run. A thousand times, no.

Anyway, I did seem to notice that she is friends with the majority of the girls at the tavern. Interested to see how this will pan out, as it is more than obvious that she's told the these girls something about me. More likely than not, its along the lines of,"See that guy over there...I fucked him."

*sigh*

She also looks like she quit running. Why do girls gain weight after I exit? Why is this? Always...since high school. What the fuck? Keep it together.

Only girl to rub me was Roomies ex-girl who has gained wieght and is a born-again, first hundred years christian. She actually rooted around in my navel. On the way home I stopped to get some smokes, and admonished the guy buying a hot-dog at 2:00 am in 7-11, after he asked if it was good for him, to 'not eat anything that will make you shit blood in the morning'.

Just trying to help.

At home we stayed up late, cj, roomie, tony, don and his chick, and me and just chatted as friends will. A decent bull-session with lots of laughs.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>