ss1

new years wishes
2000-12-22 - 19:44:54


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I'm in a real hurry, so this must be breif. I leave for my drive to the midwest in a couple of hours...should be okay. going with family, back to the homestead. It'll be great to see my family and friends.

Good karma has been flowing. Got hooked up with a bunch of killer green last night. Didn't even have to look for it, it found me.

Hung out with abby and terri last night. Terri and I talked for a while, got to know each other better. Still have that animal magnetisim between us. Someday I'll have to cash that in. But its great to finally be able to start on a new clique of girl---friends.

Nobody grabbed my cock, though. I was a little disappointed. I think I've been spoiled.

Met Woody's pseudo girlfriend the other night. I think she ditched him already. Poor fucker. But what the hell...you have to have your own life. From the night they hooked up, he's been with her 24-7. Saw it coming, but I guess I didn't know what to say, or if I should even try to facilitate.

"Dude...you're creeping her out. Get off her couch and let her breathe for awhile."

As my one roomie said..."Yeah, he's setting himself up for the fall. She's only been with him for a week or two, and already he's building a house around her."

Everything's coming up roses...sorta'. Still have to get rid of my old apartment. And I'm prepping myself for my usual bittersweet mood on New Year's Eve. I review the year, and try to form some sort of perspective, some sort of spin. Usually with the help of some fine psychadelics.

Then I'll whoop it up, and try to kiss as many hotties as I can lay my lips on. Its only kissing. Its not like it matters. Besides, I don't have a girlfriend.(yeah!) Its what everyone should aspire to do.

If anyone reads this, kiss a total stranger on New Year's Eve. Kiss many. You'll wake up in a good mood with flushed cheeks. Unless you're in a relationship. Then that's wrong. Go home, drop X, fool around, try to have an orgasm at midnight while smoking a joint or something. That's cool, too. Let the single people have the bars and wild parties.

Here's to hoping the holidays are filled with love, and that the next year will be better than the last. Back in a week or something.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>