ss1

Social Experiment
2002-06-14 - 1:48 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

So, I'm conducting a social experiment.

I'm seeking to improve the musical listening tastes of the people at the gym, as well as judge the local level of theivery.

I'm burning CD's of decent music and leaving them at the CD player.  I play them, and then set them aside.

Mind you, they normally listen to eighties bullshit.

Really bad eighties shit.

And if they don't listen to that, its the old people.  Lots of the 'over fifty' crew with which to contend.

And I did enjoy making them listen to perfidious works.  Good taste.  Modern, hip.  Maybe not music I would put up to pass the test of time, necessarily, no.

Its not Behtoven's 'Moonlight Sonnata'.

But I'm trying to drag them into the twenty first century.

And the big question is:  will someone have swiped the disc?

This shit fascinates me. 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>