ss1

The Sexual Me.
2001-08-23 - 4:00 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

So, now begins my writing on the sexual me.

I need to do this. Of all the disparate parts of me, this feels as though the part of me with which I'm least in touch.

A lot of this will seem self indulgent, and perhaps arrogant. As a sexual being I feel confident, although I have my foibles and inconsistencies.

This examintaion is prompted by my thoughts of recent weeks, as well as an incident yesterday.

As ever, I promise nothing but the complete honest truth.

This is something I need to do.

Hopefully I will be able to gain some insight into myself.

I have a need to understand.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>