ss1

Puppets And Demogogues
2002-07-14 - 11:25 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

So, at first I thought they were going to give the HIV to Oscar the Grouch.

Makes sense, he's a cranky fuck anyway.  Lives among the trash.  Give him the HIV, he got it in a shooting gallery on skid row, or maybe he got a bad weiner when he was pan handling for booze, who knows.

Then I realized it was a whole new muppet, and I wondered if they were going to make it all pale and thin, with his fur falling out in patches.

Hypodermic syringe hanging out of one arm.

Karposi's Sarcoma all over his face.

Who knows, but this PC movement is getting silly.  Either that, or parents today really suck.

Maybe both.  I wonder if Falwell will be dumb enough to open his trap.

Guess I'll find out all these little mysteries eventually. 

Perhaps I should think of things a little less mundane than HIV puppets and the demogogues who attempt to pacify the masses.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>