ss1

the sexual me part 7
2001-09-19 - 11:58 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

the sexual me

part 7

 

 

On conditions of complete honesty, I now include this correspondance, now that I have the right email address.

I wonder if I really like her, because she is so different from my past, or in spite of these differences. We do have a lot in common, though.

Either way, I made a good choice, as she is not crazy. And this was part of my problem.

Perhaps the problem I have is one shared by many: finding the right person.

 

Argentum,

I really liked your e-mail. Especially how you disected mine and inserted responses. I guess any attempt to be clever is wasted on you because you always have something more clever to respond with...

So, you have to tell me what happend with you and your brother. You always imply that he did something really bad to you. Do you mean that he didn't try to maintain your relationship?

Demanding little girl, huh? And you think I emphasize age difference? I'm only kidding. I hope you don't think I sound mean...

And speaking of e-mailing the wrong person... I think I might have accidentally sent "Re: your hot body" to [email protected]. I pressed delete and the tab so it was sent without the A. But it doesn't embarrass me... The person doesn't know me.

I'm counting down the minutes until eight when my free long-distance starts. I need to talk to my parents about coming home for a weekend soon. I will call you tommorrow though... Since you are taking a nap and all...But I do miss you... We should get together soon. Have a good night!

Lydia

P.S. I was a little scared when I saw "your hot body" as the subject...

 

 

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>