ss1

the sexual me pt5
2001-09-12 - 12:21 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

the sexual me

pt.5

 

 

I called her a nine that night to see if she made it back all right. She seemed surprised I called, and didn't know what to say.

Usually I wait a certain number of days after I meet a girl, that are proportionate to how I feel and how busy I am at the time.

The next night I went out, I caught myself thinking of her, even when surrounded by a roomful of women.

She came up to do the chartiy AIDS walk, and she called. I wasn't around, as I went to watch ALL of the football games with my friend, Elvis. (not to be confused with Hellvis, which is someone totally different.)

So I returned the call when I got back.

She called later that night, and we talked for awhile. Still natural, still brisk.

I told her about my night, and that I had been in a room full of women, and I thought of her.

She seemed to appreciate it.

"Awwww. That's so sweeeeet."

I asked her out to dinner some time this week, and she agreed, laying out her schedule, and letting me know that 'anytime' she's free (i.e. not class) is cool.

I could hear her desire through the phone when we talked about seeing each other again.

And when we said goodbye, she said it all softly and sweet.

I really like this girl.

 

Addendum: I emailed her on monday

subject: your hot body

Hey,

I thought of you today, and it made me smile.

-Argentum

I received no response. I had planned on asking her out on Tuesday, but with the national tragedy, I felt like watching the news. So I sent her a chatty, yet witty email. Just basic conversation.

And still no response. So I called her last night, and it went really smoothly. Good conversation. Good connection. Good chemistry.

The emails must have worked.

Today I find this in my inbox:

Subject: Re: hiya.

Date:Wed, 12 Sep 2001 15:11:14 +0100


u have wrong email address.

am not lydia.

 

 

Whoops.

 

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>