ss1

the sexual me pt 4
2001-09-12 - 12:20 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

the sexual me

pt. 4

 

 

There have been times when I have talked to a girl all night, and nothing came of it. Passes made, flirtations and open lust, and for whatever reason, my attention shifts. Priorities change, and sex loses out.

Its not a horniness issue. I am very passionate, and continually horny on a level few people understand.

I just don't hop in bed with every girl that comes my way.

Part of me regrets that, but learning as I always am, this discrimination has spared me certain consequences, the formost of those being social diseases and psychos.

And sometimes everything just clicks into place.

I talked to Lydia all night.

We just kicked it back and forth naturally. Never a pause or a break in the conversation, heavy on the eye contact.

I left her on the porch at one point, because she seemed more interested in talking to others, so I let her go, went and filled up my beer, and found my friends.

We ran into each other later, and the conversation resumed its brisk pace. Lots of eye contact.

She'd leave for a minute to go to the bathroom, and ask me to wait. She smiled warmly when she saw I did wait.

Suprised, I guess, thinking I'd leave her. I was getting a lot of feminine attention that night.

Whenever I left her alone for a minute, to go to the bathroom, or get a beer, even for a minute, when I'd get back, there was always a guy trying to chat her up.

She'd smile when I got back, and I would simply wait. She'd let the conversation die, and the guy would feel awkward, perhaps intimidated by me. Don't know. Don't care.

And the conversation would start up again.

We sat on the couch and started 'gravitating' towards each other. Initial touches and responses started slowly that night and picked up pace.

Each innocuous brush felt like electricity.

She started breaking eye contact at this point, as we were almost cuddling at that point, and staring at my cock.

She got called away by her best friend's boyfriend's older brother, to see if she "was all right."

She came back and her posture changed. I asked her if she was all right, and she eventually let it slip why she'd been called away.

The conversation continued. Her posture changed back to the way it was prior to his "intervention."

Evetually we were standing by the host, who was fighting passing out. Lydia said she needed to go get water from her car.

I volunteered to walk with her, as my house was on the way.

While we walked, I said I was glad we had met, and said I wanted to share phone numbers and email.

She agreed, and I went into my house to get pen and paper.

She made a decision and came in, and we wrote the vital stats down. We bs'd with my roomates a little bit, and they quietly melted off into their rooms.

I asked her into the other room because it was more comfortable. I sat on the couch. She again made a decision and sat next to me.

The conversation continued.

"I'm cold." she said.

"Here, come closer." I said.

We snuggled close. She trailed off of what she was talking.

I reached out with the side of my index finger, turned her head and kissed her full lips.

It felt good. Within minutes? Seconds? I have no idea, we were tongue kissing. I don't know who started it. Maybe me. Maybe not.

Her kissing style was passionate, but a little unrefined. Ah well.

I carressed her body, and she carressed mine.

Her hand brushed on my stiff cock playfully.

Normally, and I understand this as a body difference thing, I will usually pull out my cock before I make any other moves in response to her body. So many guys, I believe, concentrate on 'getting in a girl's pants'. Personally, its been a lot more successful for me, and more comfortable to pull out my cock, and put the girl's hand on it. I've never been refused on this, whereas trying to get into a girl's pants, I have. I rationalize this by mentioning the difference between some one touching something outside of you, and touching somewhere inside of you. Plus, there is still a measure of control and vulnerability when a girl has your dick in her hand. I mean, its awfully tough to think you have the dominant spot when she could hurt you so easily. Maybe they pick up on that, also. I don't know.

I lifted her shirt, and carressed her nipples to stiffness, suckling on them, and teasing them with my teeth.

I made it easy for her to stroke my cock, and she did.

I started to undo her pants, and she balked.

"No, I can't do this with you."

"Okay."

I resumed kissing her, and she got more excited.

I unzipped my pants and she went straight to carressing my naked cock without hesitation.

Taking this for a good sign, I enjoyed the play for awhile, and then tried to again undo her pants.

She paused.

"I...I just can't do this with you."

"Okay. Lets just cuddle."

So we cuddled. It started to rain. The patter of the rain, coupled with a cool breeze and hot girl in my arms was wonderful.

At that moment, I truly felt ahead of the game. Even if she left and I saw her never again, that night of cuddling while listening to the sounds of the rain made it all worthwhile.

After drifting in near and away from full conciousness, I roused us both.

"Y'know, they're going to be up late. Why don't you crash here?"

She thought for a moment.

"All right. Let me go grab my water and stuff."

She did, and I brushed my teeth and washed my face hurredly.

When I got back from downstairs, I was wearing only my jeans.

Hands in my pockets, I asked her if she needed anything.

"Yeah, like a pillow, a blanket and stuff."

"Oh, just crash with me. I'll get you a big t-shirt."

"Okay."

And I went down stairs. In a moment of indecision, I decided to put on a pair of shorts in which I could sleep. Cut-off sweats. I didn't want her to freak out, climbing into bed with me, and not expecting a naked man.

She clambored down, and I led her to the bed. I offered her a pair of sweat pants, and she put them on. Watching her take off her pants in the pitch dark in front of me was strangely erotic.

Then I pulled her into bed with me, catching her as she tumbled so she didn't get jostled too roughly or hurt.

"I just want you to know, the measure of gentleman that I am, I am wearing shorts to bed for the first time in years. I never wear anything to bed." I said.

"I just want you to know, the measure of gentlewoman that I am, I never do anything like this. I-I've never done this before." she said.

The stutter made me not believe, but it was irrelevant. As far as sexual pasts go, and number of sexual partners, its largely irrelevant. Knowing what you are doing is nice, but in my mind, its how she feels about me. The connection we have. How she touches me, and how she approaches my physically.

Technique can be learned. Past history can be left behind.

But it was cute, in a way.

I started kissing her again, and she responded. She started stroking my cock again, and I pulled my shorts down. God that girl makes me hard.

I carressed her breasts and body, suckling on her nipples again. She moaned and her breathing increased.

I manipulated her clit by massaging her pussy on the outside of her sweatpants.

Then I slid my hand inside her sweatpants, and a finger into her wet pussy.

Very wet.

I played with her pussy as I've learned to do. You have to adjust for every girl, but there are certain things most girls have in common.

She moaned more, and got more wet. I tried to slip in another finger, as is what I feel is the most effective and had trouble making them both fit.

Too tight.

Oh. My. God.

So I pulled her g-string and sweatpants down. I love that moment when you take a girls panties off. So intimate. So vulnerable. So delicious.

And I licked her pussy with abandon.

She tasted soooo good.

I learned how to make girls cum a long time ago, and have refined the skill ever since. I absolutely love the taste of pussy. I love everything about going down. I always will. There is so much there that delights me.

I wasn't as subtle or slow as I usually am, but I licked every inch of her pussy that I could reach. And I used technique on her clit to finish her off, while simultaneously penetrating her with my fingers. At that angle, I could make two fingers fit, but just barely.

Her pussy was contracting and releasing. Her moans were out of control. She was breathless. She grabbed me by my hair.

Love it, love it, love it.

As she approached her peak, her legs clenched firmly around my head and she arched her back breifly before lowering her hips and clenching my ears.

With a moan and something of a shudder, she relaxed.

"That was too good, dude."

It was the first time she used slang all night. I think I got to her.

I kissed her a little as she sighed and relaxed. She kissed back, and then got the realization that it was her that she was tasting.

I never know what to make of this. It always seems to come as an afterthought surprise, but I've never been refused the kiss afterwards. To me...I like to be kissed afterwards. Some have tried to claim that its the first time they ever tasted themselves. maybe this is true. Maybe not.

It doesn't matter. I suppose that's something I don't think about. If I were a girl, I'd have tasted myself one way or the other.

We kissed some more, and she grabbed my cock, and gave me a hand job.

I had been at such a state of arousal for so long, I actually came.

It surprised me. Normally, to cum from a hand-job takes a lot of time, effort, and concentration. And even then its not garunteed.

She got me. I couldn't believe it. I was over her on my hands and knees when I came.

"Oh my God, I can't believe it. I'm cumming." I said quickly but calmly.

I came and paused for a minute.

"Well, I guess that's it for that shirt." I said quietly.

"Its not on the shirt."

"Where did it go?" I said, perplexed.

"All over my breasts and stomach," she said softly, with a verbal leer to it.

Mmmm. I really like this girl a lot already. Not only does she like it, but she saved my shirt from the cumstains. What a girl.

I gave her a cloth to clean-up, and we collapsed together, snuggled warmly.

We talked a little bit, and drifted off.

I roused myself a little while later and started kissing her again.

She gently rolled on top, and pushed me back, taking my cock in her mouth.

She wasn't the best I'd ever had, but it didn't matter to me. What mattered was that she was willing to give back, rather than just take, take, take from me like the past few have.

The enthusiasm she gave was wonderful. The desire. The subtle moans that those who love oral give while they are doing what they love.

I changed positions, and we slid into 69 with her on top. She deep-throated me without hesitation.

I licked her labia lusciously, felt her trimmed blonde pussy hair on my chin. I grabbed on to her tight twenty year old ass and buried my tongue deep after outer prepatory licking. MMMmmm, I could eat that girl alive.

In the end, I slid back, after a long, long 69 session, but she couldn't make me cum.

"Well," she said, "You're twenty seven. You've probably had a lot of blow-jobs." She said more to herself than me.

She lay down next to me.

"Why don't I finish you off?" I said, as I buried my tongue in her beautiful snatch.

I quickly worked her back up to a plateau of excitment, and then softly took her clit into my mouth, gently rubbing it with my tongue.

Rhythmically working it, gradually applying more stimulation, she became greatly aroused.

Her moans grew louder, and her legs clenched firmly around my head, forcing me off of her clit a little.

I regained position, and resumed my rapid pace of tongue rubbing, varying the speed, directon and shape of my tongue.

She practically started to spasm, and with a loud groan she pushed my head off of her gently.

I stopped and looked up to veiw my handiwork, and actually, for a moment, was concerned.

She was gasping like she had just ran a mile or two. Like she couldn't catch her breath. Heaving chest, flushed cheeks, erect nipples, red lips. Yep, I do have at least one skill.

I grew concerned when there wasn't a sharp drop off immediately.

"you all right, baby?" I asked quietly.

"Hu-uh? What?" She said inbetween gasps and breaths.

She didn't even hear me.

"Nothing. I just asked if you were all right." I said, and we laid back down together.

"Yeah." She said inbetween gasps.

This time, she didn't speak for awhile. We just cuddled in companionate silence.

I drifted for awhile, somewhere between sleep and conciousness. When I stirred a short time later, I noticed a graying in the sky. We'd been fooling around for much of the night.

So I started kissing her again, and suckling on her breasts. She again played with me, and aroused me.

This time I approached her on my knees and presented her with my erect cock.

She got a look that said something like, "Allright, I'll try again."

And she did. She looked so cute with my cock in her mouth.

I caressed her hair, and she started to vary her technique, sticking with what worked.

I rested my hand on her head and watched her work. I love watching girls as they blow me.

Eventually she got it right, and I came in her mouth. (I gave warning!)

She got a drink from her water jug, and we relaxed again.

I'm so into this girl.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>