ss1

The Man With The Plan
2001-07-22 - 12:21 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Didn't smoke pot or do any drugs this weekend.(aside from ciggarrettes and booze, which don't count)

Go me. I feel very healthy.

My sense of smell has come back strikingly, as a result. Didn't really miss it. The world is now filled with all kinds of scents of putrefecation and pollution.

I find myself waiting to get that raise. So I have some security as a backup plan when my caprices take me all over God's green earth.

I am uncomfortable having to rely on others as my safety net. I'd much rather be in the possesion of enough resources to say "Fuck It." and pay whatever bill to bail my ass out, and then tell everyone about it later.

I end up playing guitar as an alternative to hedonisim, which is cool, too. It all feeds back into my Master Plan for myself, which I have solidified.(more later)

Also have been composing dual lists of wishes. One is the short term temporal wants/needs.

The other is of life experiences. I am keeping it real.

These both are a good thing.(more later)

I'll tell you about my weekend tomorrow. For now, I must go and do.

Sunday Drive, most likely.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>