ss1

Podunk Motherfucker
2002-03-19 - 1:35 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Begun working out again.

Podunk gym in a podunk town lifting podunk weights.

Done a lot of research, and am approaching it all differently.  And, lo and behold, there are a few hotties at the gym.

The guys are the typical tools with the typical lines.  Guys I would never associate myself with, who say things to girls like, "Hey, Trish, are you gonna' work out, or are you just going to stand there and look good?"

I'll talk to anyone, don't get me wrong.  But some shallow heathens deserve scorn.  He was trying to work his tawdry mojo by the water fountain later.

Not sure if she fell for the line.

I hope not.

Because that would be pathetic.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>