ss1

Networking Class and Mullets
2002-01-15 - 9:26 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Okay.

Networking class tonight.

In my class there was a girl, and I sat next to her.

Cute, but not HOT.

And I had that chemical sort of imbalance.  That one where there is no logic to it, the focus of the desire isn't the usual type that triggers the response, but for whatever reason, lurid fantasies dribble forth.

You just...know.

I like that.

Also, tonight, there was a mullet.

A fucking mullet.  In NETWORKING class.

Hoplessly lost, he fumbled to me for help.  I repeated myself a half dozen times, at least.

And should Mssr. Mullet stay in the class, perhaps I should pick his warm necked brain.  Find out why exactly he is coiffed the way he is, and maybe, just maybe, try to convince him that the mullet is not the answer to all his feelings of inadequacy and being penetrated as a small boy.

"No, daddy, NO!  Okay, I'll suck your pee-pee."

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>