ss1

Its A Beautiful Day
2001-09-07 - 2:42 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

God its such a beautiful day. I don't want to be stuck in the cube farm.

Its such a lovely day.

Not a cloud in the sky. The sun is bright, and you get warm basking in the glow.

The air is cool.

I love it.

I want to drive and drive and drive.

The proper copmbination of drugs, tunes and automobile, and it would be a fit of delight. Clear out the head.

I could really drive today. Just get up out of my cubie, and head to some place like Mexico in search of adventure. Anywhere.

I need some adventure. Something to make the blood run fast. To prove I am still alive.

Fuck all this staid bullshit. Its getting stale, anyway.

Its such a lovely day for a drive.

*sigh*

Better tie up the loose ends, in case the impulse gets impossible to control.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>