ss1

I'll Huff, And I'll Puff...
2001-03-11 - 17:23:02


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

What is with the guy at the strip bars who blows on the dancers? I don't mean any sort of euphamisim here, like spunking a load on some exotic dancer to horrid music in a humid building. I mean actual *puff* *puff* blowing on them.

It seems to annoy the dancers.

And it happens everywhere. Up in perverts row, right next to the stage, eyes glazed over with desire. In the booths getting a private dance. At the table as they dance for the huffer and

puffer. In line, waiting for her to do her trick to take his dollar bill away.

Even back in the champagne room.

What are you trying to accomplish, guy?

After thinking about it for awhile, the only reasons I could come up with is that they are either perverted on a level I don't understand, into fetishes I will never comprehend, or actually get their jollies from this pseudo-passive/aggressive behavior, illicitly enjoying annoying women, without really having the balls for a confrontation.

Imagine that, actually paying money to annoy people.

I envision them going sweaty palmed back to their seat, leaning over to their buddy, giggling and surreptitiously whispering with feverish look about them.

"Did you see me annoy that chick?"

"Yeah!"

"I blew on her. I was great! Hee-hee!"


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>