ss1

Got Milk?
2001-06-13 - 1:01 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

I want to talk and confess my sins, but instead I suckle at the nipple of my memories.

Like sitting at a bank (closed) in my hometown, smoking egregiously with two friends in his camarro, and seeing multiple cop cars converge on the area, and the po-po fly out of their cruisers with pistols drawn, racing towards the area where the frantic waitress was pointing.

Try that on when you're high as hell.

"Well, they're on to us."

It was just a restaurant robbery next door. Which is really odd, because there is no crime in my hometown.

Not really, anyway. Not like that.


you're the one...

You broke my heart.

you made me cry...

Got that Paul Simon song 'you're the one' caught in my head, which is a happy occurence, because I like Paul Simon and that song.

Yesterday, I had the Ramones "I Wanna Be Sedated" caught in my head, and that was cool, too.


.........*suck*...........*suck*...........*suck*..........

Speaking of suckling on breasts, makes me think of my first girlfriend, and sucking on her tits, curious to see if I could get milk out of the deal.

And this is something no one really teaches boys, along with cunningulus, the clitoris, how to finger a girl, or even really, sex, at all, except the dry experience of sex-ed, wherein you are told if you insert piece A into slot B without plastic sheath C, your life is ruined.

Not that, y'know, that's *just* what I was after, but I am a curious boy by nature.

Nothing resulted from it, of course.

No lactation. No milk products.

The next day she complained of breast pain. I laughed, and didn't say anything until awhile later.

Quite awhile.

Fuck it, she was bad crazy as hell, anyway, and did bad things to me.


Hmm. I was going to lay out a bunch of memories, to provide a small taste of my existance and Why I Smoke As Much Pot As I Do, as thousands of these memories buffet me incessantly through the day, each feeling as fresh as the day it happened, a curious montage behind by far-away bedroom blue eyes.

But I've started thinking of past girlfriends, and I think I'll go smoke some reefer, and wonder what happened to my love life.

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>