ss1

Aluminum Rims and Candian Geese
2001-03-27 - 01:52 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

Today has sucked balsac.

Got a flat tire last night. I have special aluminum alloy rims, and a new rim costs about 500 dollars. Not to mention the other tire needs to be replaced, and balanced, and all sorts of alignment to be done.

Fuckers.

I've got lots yet to do, if i want to get my shit together this week, which is the goal. Thank God its only tuesday.


Saw a canadian goose walking across the road yesterday. It strutted with curious pomp, like it owned the place, yet was totally freaked out at the same time.

A truck came through. the goose honked and fluttered, lazy and just barely enought to get out of the way, before resuming its strut.

I envisioned it saying,"What the fuck! What the fuck! Oh, oh ohhhh! Okay. What the fuck...What the fuck....Okay. I own this place. Okay. What's over thea-re?"

Which is funny to me. Maybe I can relate.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>