ss1

Finally Had a Good Dream
2001-03-05 - 13:56:57


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

I actually had a good dream last night. Its been a long time since bliss had been a part of my life, please excuse me if i share.

I lived in a prt town, casught in my mundane life, musch as am I am now, having as much fun as I could,. when i fell in with a crew of somewhat hippie girls. You know the type. Gilrs that buy into a lot of the ideals, lingo, and some of the dress, but still shave.

Having as fun as I normally am won't to do, we got entangled and they took me back to their ship

They all lived in a utopian community upon a ship, wherein everyone partook of the joy and work in equal parts.

I was enticed to stay on the ship the night before departure, and my girl sat next to me as the play started. She had her aburn hair tressed up, revealing ehr sexy neck, a style which I soo adore.

I leaned over and laid a lip-ful smooch on her neck with a sigh,"Well, at least, we have this night.'

This one perfect friday night.

At the end of the play, everyone went to their rooms, moving about the ship by means of pneumatic tubes.

She slid down the tube, looking at me with plaintive, yet adoring eyes, and said,"Its always a perfect friday night here,"

I awoke with a start.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>