ss1

Yep. I'm going to hell.
2001-08-05 - 6:18 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Curiouser and curiouser.

Life stops and turns on a dime.

No time to feel sorry, not in this repugnant age of immediate consequences and total ambiguity.

Its safe to say I shrugged off complacency.  At least for one night.

I get by with a little help from my friends.  I get high with a little help from my friends.  Gonna' try with a little help...

The third reich will be economic. 

All the ancient empires have peaked and faded.  American imperialism has not yet peaked.

Capitalism is a world domination scheme.

Pay yer' dues to the man, or yer' fucked.

I understand a lotta' behavior, the freaks, the aberrant, the far out and twisted, but I don't condone it.

The Right Wing Conservatives are the devil. (incl. the Christian Coalition, come to think of it)

Open G tuning.

Booze, drugs, more drugs, even more drugs, unkowingly flirting with a dead man's wife,

who has since remarried.

Don't start.  She's a sweetheart.

Bars, cars, bands, game.

hey fucker, you're lame

don't care how you sell

or if you sing well

free ride

low tide

I'm going to hellllllllllllllllll.

 

Life is fucking surreal sometimes.

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>