ss1

Bulletin From the Present
2001-08-13 - 11:20 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

Bulletin from the present: I just lost my job.

I sat passively and betrayed no emotion. As ever, "things don't impact me much."

I still don't feel much about it. Maybe its shock. Maybe its a lack of caring.

"Its not a reflection of your work. Its just that the grant is moving in a different direction."

With out me, of course.

I've got until Sept. 30th, and then I'm through.

They're setting me up with someone else in the district, trying to help me find another job in the district.

I'm hopeful, but not extremely so.

I think I'm going to go have a smoke. Then fuck off the rest of the day.

Oh well. They didn't pay me shit, anyway.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>