ss1

Eye-D
2002-02-12 - 2:35 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

My automobile insurance agent called me, and 'home office' wants to see my state driver's license.  Meaning that I have to go get yet another driver's license.


Figures
.  I finally take a good driver's license picture, and the man screws me out of it.

Its not narcissim.  Its history.  Some people take good driver's license photo's, some do not.


I have, until this last license, not taken a good driver's license picture.


Its not that I'm unphotogenic.  Its something about the DMV. They make me look like Satan on a three day speed binge.


So, in an effort to get as much out of what will likely be the only good driver's license picture of my life, I have posted it in the Picture of the Moment.

It was taken in July.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>