ss1

The End Of My Week Pt. 4
2001-10-04 - 3:19 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Lydia came over on Sunday.

I took her downstairs, to watch tv as the cable had mysteriously gone out while I was watching the game.

I kissed her, and slid my fingers inside her panties.  I love hearing her soft moans, like angel's wings to my ears.

I could tell she wanted to blow me, so I let her.  I tried not to watch the game, not for any other reason really, other than she doesn't give the best head.  She didn't seem to mind.

I love her lips on my cock.  I love to watch, and when I do, it seems the easiest for her to make me cum.

She looks so cute with my cock in her mouth. 

But she doesn't really have good skills.  I want to help her, but I have had bad experiences with that in the past, so I'll make vague references to that avenue of discorse, which, predictably go no where.

(I'm sorry, maybe I'm too open and communicative with my sexual partners.  Really, I want the girl I'm with to tell  me what she likes, and how to do it.  I feel no embarassment or shame, and would like to do the same with my partners.  EVERYBODY has different things they like and don't, and there is ALWAYS room for exploration.  I could be wrong, but I think, if done repectfully and correctly, it could enhance the sexual expeerience, rapport, and then relationship.  Maybe I'm wrong.)

I never thought I'd say this, but she is just too gentle, too soft.  Not enough sensation.  And the tongue placement isn't right for me, yet.

I have this one spot, that if touched just right by my lover's tongue, getting me to cum, once she finds it, and forever after, is not a problem.

But, as yet, she hasn't found it.  Well, practice makes perfect.

We then went to my bed, and she straddled me, as I slid my cock into her wet pussy.  I love how she feels.  I love this girl. 

(She isn't that expressive, and she's told me that.  So far, the feeling she's verbalized to me has been 'I really like you' and 'you have pretty eyes'.  This doesn't bother me so much, I just wish she'd come to terms and realize she's in love with me.  She shows all the symptoms.  Give it time, give it time.  The ironic part of this, is that used to be my problem, not verbalizing I love you's.  Now I have told her more than once, she clings to me with an endearing noise, digging it, and she doesn't say it herself.)

She started to shiver.  Unfortunately, she had been blowing me for quite some time, and I had been working on cumming in her mouth, but realizing it wasn't going to happen this time, I took her to bed, and came in what must have easily been a record time for me.

(Yeah, yeah, embarassment and all that.  I guess I don't care, when I have already "proved" myself, and, to me, sex is all good fun.  What's one time, compared to the many other times we have already have, and the many, many more times I hope to make love to my sweetie.   I suppose it would be a problem if it happened all the time, but it won't.  Maybe the fact that I was still listening to the game had something to do with it.)

Eventually, she left and Roomie and I went to Kareoke at Charlie Brown's.

I hate kareoke.  I sat next to Judy, who was drunk and pawed at me relentlessly.

What's that you say,

Mrs. Robinson,

Joltin' Joe has left

and gone away

a-hey, hey, hey,

a-hey, hey, hey.

"I really admire these people for going up there and singing, I wish I could do it.  I just don't like this song." Joanie said as one girl crooned a seemy R+B selection at her parents.  Something about, "getting freaky which you."

I leaned over, and said in her ear, "You have too much class to sing a song like that."

She pawed at me some more.

Garret, sitting on my other side, was sweating profusely and downing drink after drink.

Eventually, Garret got up and sang the Tom Jones classic "Its not unusual."

If you've ever seen a sweaty fat man, check that,  a sweaty fat man who has Elvis side-burns, long hair, pasty skin, converse sneaks, in an all black ensemble,  and plays in something of a b-list heavy metal band, sing Tom Jones' classic, "Its Not Unusual" at Kareoke night in a decent pub, well then, you haven't lived.

After he sang, we said our goodbyes, and went home.

And that was the end of my week.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>