ss1

Elephant Scatological Humor
2002-03-24 - 6:09 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I saw an elephant forced to sit in its own shit at the circus when I was little.

No one was saying anything. The crowd was applauding, and the team of elephants were all in unison, standing on its back legs, possibly balancing something, and sitting on these big assed stools.

And one just took a giant dump right before it sat on the stool.

Grandma didn't say anything, the applause flagged a little bit.

And I'm looking around like mad. "Am I the only one who sees this?" I thought, tittering on the edge of the abyss of laughter. No telling what grandma would think, me laughing at thing like that. Presbyterian and all.

Y'know?

And two girls sitting in front of me, did a play-by-play, laughing hard.

"Oh, look, gross, it...it...it just took a giant dump!" one giggled.

"Yeah, and now he's SITTING in it! Ewwww!" the other added, as the elephant sat on the stool and smeared a shit coating all over his humongous elephant ass. Eventually the smell was terrible.

I laughed. Couldn't be helped.

Would have served his trainer right if that elephant decided that this was the time the elephant says "No."


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>