ss1

Cheap Trick
2001-09-04 - 3:48 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

I saw Cheap Trick last night.

This makes the fourth time I've seen Cheap Trick.

This is awful, as I don't like Cheap Trick. I was bored, and some of my friends were going to the free show at the festival.

I figured I could deal. Saw how many mullets I could spot. (Fifteen, and I arrived late and left early.)

It makes me wonder if my karma is inexorably linked to Cheap Trick somehow.

I suppose it could be worse. My kismet, my fate could be linked to bands like Herman's Hermits, or the Bay City Rollers.

Then again, that may not be so bad, as those bands are, I believe, retired.

Its like I'm in some sort of bizzarre musical hell.

I don't ever want to see Cheap Trick again.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>